We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hubert 02/09/2018
always helpful.
  Ken 02/01/2018
I'm a 75 year old geezer and needed to change places where I get our cars serviced. Acted on trying May's because of their story in the Shopping News and was I ever impressed after my first time visit for inspection. The FRIENDLY staff and professional service was like nothing I ever dealt with in the past. My whole visit was worked out over their website and email for which amazed me . THANKS going out to the MAY'S for a job well done!! I WILL BE BACK when I need my next service. Keep up the great job!
  Claire 01/04/2018
Thanks guy's for your excellent service and carding about us and being able, to communicate back and forth. About issues about our vehicles. May God bless you for your kindness! Clair and Carolyn
  Jim 12/28/2017
  David 11/16/2017
Great service at a reasonable price.
  George 11/12/2017
Outstanding Service
  Emanuel 11/10/2017
Just started going to mays a few months ago, friendly and great to deal with. Its great they call and tell me an estimated price and seem understanding that i prefer to do some work myself.. Basically everything i need in a good dependable garage. Mays will definitely be my go to garage for many years to come. Thanks
  Charles 11/08/2017
  Charles 10/18/2017
We appreciate you guys. Our cars do too.
  Bob 10/12/2017
Jim and Kim are fantastic!! They are very willing to help us when an emergency comes up. My son was home from college for a short Fall break and he needed to have two new tires installed on his car. Jim was able to install the tires working around my son's schedule.
  Darlene 10/12/2017
They got our vehicle in very quickly and diagnosed the problem immediately. Very nice experience.
  Don 09/21/2017
  Charlie 09/20/2017
Thanks for always finding our problem even when it was a mouse that decided to chew wires and build a nest in the car!
  David 09/14/2017
Great people, great service at a reasonable price.
  Dan 08/10/2017
KIm & JIm are always there for us. Their mechanical and customer service is top notch. May's comes highly recommended by our family.
  George 08/03/2017
Great service and friendly people
  Bob 07/23/2017
  Darylanne 07/20/2017
I've been using Mays for years!!! Trustworthy and professional , can't ask for anything more. A mechanic you can trust? Priceless !!!!
  Charlie 07/17/2017
No matter the problem, you always figure it out at a reasonable price to get us back on the road. Thanks!
  Mike 07/13/2017
Reliable, fast and thorough best describe May's Service Center. They are very good at communicating and scheduling as well.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo