We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clair E. 11/29/2018
  George 11/22/2018
Great Place
  David 11/15/2018
Great friendly professional service.
  Brian 11/08/2018
Excellent customer service
  Don 11/02/2018
Appreciate your service as always. One flaw - you promise to check on lights needed, but do not get back to me. Service done is great.
  Raymond 10/18/2018
Hi Kim, this is a test. This is Lisa at MechanicNet, just wanted you to know that I am able to sent to you a review regarding your amazing shop!
  Ken 10/11/2018
  Ryan 10/04/2018
Always great service and professionalism!
  Jason 09/27/2018
I trust Mays with all my repairs. Great garage
  David 09/20/2018
Great service with friendly staff.
  Greg 09/07/2018
  Bob 09/07/2018
Can't say enough about Jim and Kim. A wonderful couple and a place you can trust.
  Brian 09/06/2018
Excellent service, able to schedule right away. Thank you
  Paul 08/02/2018
Great service!
  Jason 07/29/2018
Great locally owned garage! I trust them! They fix what needs to be done right the first time.
  Tom 07/26/2018
May's is a great service facility and do great work at reasonable prices. Especially good with Chrysler products.
  Clair E. 07/19/2018
  Jan 07/12/2018
They have always done a great job of fitting us in, in times where we really needed a quick turnaround. Never any surprises- good communication about what is wrong and what it will cost to fix. Great friendly service!
  George 07/12/2018
Always great service!
  Mike 06/07/2018
We have trusted Jim May with servicing our vehicles for more than six years. Whether it is routine maintenance or getting me out of a jam, we have never been disappointed.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo