We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 03/17/2017
  William 03/16/2017
We are always pleased with the great service we get for our vehicles. The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly, and the rates are fair.
  Domenic 03/09/2017
you guys always treated us very nicely. when you went out of your way to help us pay a Bill or worked with us in other ways.you are good people. thanks.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Jim and Kim and the entire team are very accommodating and knowledgable. Their prices are fair and they are very forthright when explaining diagnostics and proposing cost-effective solutions. Very customer-satisfaction oriented. Dedicated to earning long term clients. I'll never go anywhere else.
  Raymond 02/23/2017
5
  Timothy 02/02/2017
Great shop with friendly staff!
  Barney 01/19/2017
  Jason 01/13/2017
Great service. They even do tires.
  Charlie 12/28/2016
Thanks for chasing the problem with the new tires! Really happy with them now.
  Julia 12/22/2016
very efficient and friendly
  Jason 12/11/2016
Friendly, The do great work. I take my Toyota and soon my Honda there.
  Brad 11/18/2016
Great people, excellent service!
  Charlie 10/27/2016
Couldn't be happier!
  Dave 10/13/2016
  Erick 10/06/2016
  Joe 09/15/2016
Honestly, we absolutely love this place. They do a great job, and they are so personable with the customers. We will not take our cats anywhere else.
  Bob 09/01/2016
Great customer service and great communication.
  Barry 09/01/2016
The service was great. Plan to give Mays all my business.
  Nelson 08/27/2016
May's Service Center was able to fit our emergency repair into their schedule and had our vehicle ready the same day! They provided a professional and excellent service at a reasonable cost.
  Jason 08/25/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Jim and Kim for years. Great locally owned garage. Fair prices, great service. Jason D
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo